Skip to content

Tag: Fallout

PC Reviews 0

Fallout 76 Review

Fallout is one of the most anticipated and beloved franchises over the past decade and serves as one of the major staples in Bethesda’s offerings to us, the gamer. It comes as no surprise still however that the announcement of Fallout 76 was met with mixed responses, an always online, multiplayer game strays from the typical experience we have usually […]

News 0

Fallout Shelter Available On PS4 & Switch NOW

During Bethesda’s fourth annual E3 Showcase it was announced that the hit mobile, Xbox One and PC title Fallout Shelter would be releasing on PS4 and Nintendo Switch. It’s still free and it’s available right now. You can check out the original trailer from 2015 below. For all your E3 coverage needs, stay tuned. Published by Rhys Baldwin.

News 0

Fallout 76 E3 2018 Trailer

In what was a little bit of a shock, Bethesda or more specifically Todd Howard showed up on the Xbox E3 stage just hours before their own conference and gave the players a better look into Fallout 76. We expect to see a lot more during Bethesda’s Showcase in a few hours. For more information, stay tuned. Published by Rhys […]

News 0

Bethesda Teases Fallout 76

Today, Bethesda teased the newest game in the fallout series, Fallout 76 which is seemingly set in West Virginia. We were only treated to a teaser trailer but it has been mentioned that more is on the way at E3 during their Press Conference on Monday, June 11th @ 02:30 UK / 18:30 PT (10/6) / 21:30 ET (10/6) / […]

News 0

Bethesda E3 2018 Press Conference Date & Time

Bethesda is returning to E3 for the four year in a row with a press conference dubbed the ‘Bethesda E3 Showcase’. For the following time zones, here is when you can see all the latest Bethesda has to offer:- PT – Sunday, June 10th @ 6:30pm ET – Sunday, June 10th @ 9:30pm GMT – Monday, June 11th @ 2:30am […]