Square Enix have released the official reveal trailer for the next instalment in the Tomb Raider series, Shadow of the Tomb Raider. It’s set for release September 14th on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC.

Not only do we have the trailer but we also got details on the special editions and season pass that will be released. The following infographic details what will come with the Standard, Digital Deluxe and Croft Editions of Shadow of the Tomb Raider.


Those who purchase the game early will net themselves the additional skills booster pack and one of three things dependent on which platform they purchased. Those on Xbox One will get an Avatar outfit, players on PlayStation 4 will get a dynamic theme and a Steam wallpaper comes to those on PC.

There will be an Ultimate Edition which comes with everything in the Croft Edition but also includes a bottle opener styles after Lara’s climbing axe, a Tomb Raider flashlight and a Lara Croft statue.


For more Tomb Raider news, stay tuned.

Published by Rhys Baldwin.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s