Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment has revealed what will feature in the Marvel’s Avengers: Infinity War Character and Level Pack which is the new DLC for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2. The pack will be available for Xbox One at £2.39 and then on PS4 and Steam at £2.49.

The action-packed level will offer players the chance to control Thanos, one of the most powerful and dangerous villains in the Marvel Universe, and his ruthless army. The Mad Titan and the Children of Thanos have invaded Attilan to take on Black Bolt and the Inhumans in an all-new original game level.

Working as a team, the menacing crew must work their way through the various levels of Attilan before they are given the opportunity to break through to Black Bolt’s thrones, New unlockable characters Thanos, Corvus Glaive, Cull Obsidian, Proxima Midnight, Ebony Maw, Hulkbuster 2.0, and Groot (Avengers: Infinity War) add to the main game;s roster of over 200 Super Heroes and Super Villains.

The DLC can be purchased separately but it also comes as part of the season pass which is available for £11.99 or as part of the LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Deluxe Edition.

Published by Rhys Baldwin.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s