Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy Heads To Nintendo Switch

Crash is going Nintendo! Last year, Crash made a glorious return when the N.Sane Trilogy released on PS4. Now, prepare for the bandicoot to crash his way onto Nintendo Switch on July 10th.

It consists of the first three games, fully remastered from the ground-up. Including Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot: Warped.

Here is our review of Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy on PS4.

Published by Rhys Baldwin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s