Square Enix has announced that Life Is Strange: Before The Storm Episode 3 will release on December 20th for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC. The episode entitled, Hell is Empty will take a look at Chloe and her struggle to keep grasp of the events taking place in front of her.

Chloe’s friendship with Rachel Amber will reach new heights of emotion, and Chloe will uncover a dangerous revelation that will require her to find the courage and strength to make some of the toughest decisions of her life.

Written by Rhys Baldwin.

(News Courtesy of Square Enix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s